Senior Management Team

Graciela Soto, MHA

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Hermawan Tijoe, DDS

Chief Dental Officer (CDO)

Jorge Rivera, MD

Chief Medical Officer (CMO)

Max Hernandez

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Arnie Reynoso

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Dennis Jungwirth, MHR

Director of Human Resources

Bryan Cruz, MD

Director of Family Medicine

Christian Borberg, MD

Director of OBGYN

Ricardo Zegarra, MD

Director of Pediatrics

Brittany Rodriguez, RN

Chief Nursing Officer

Maria Zendejas

Director of Billing

Erica Cubas

Community Development Director

Dawn Wells

Grant Specialist

Renee Rocha

Dental Director

Bernice Rubio

Medical Patient Access Director

Eric Medina

Quality Improvement Director

Domie Chavez

Director of Accounts Payable

Supervisory Team

Yolanda Berlin

Facilities Director

Adriana Rivera

Medical Patient Access Supervisor

Yolanda Serrato, LVN

Clinical Supervisor

Yesenia Villarreal

Dental Patient Access Supervisor

Carol Navarro

Dental Supervisor

Lydia Mancilla

Accounts Payable Supervisor

Vannessa Calderon

Billing Supervisor

Michael Johnson

Network Analyst Supervisor

Malloree Osborne

HIM Supervisor/HIPAA Compliance Officer

Liliana Lopez

CEO Executive Assistant/Corporate Compliance Officer

Online Bill Pay

Enter your information below.

Account Number: